Latest Products http://www.chanderchemicalco.com Latest Products 17-02-13 en-us http://www.chanderchemicalco.com Acetone Alcohol http://www.chanderchemicalco.com/acetone-alcohol.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent name in the importing and supplying of Acetone Alcohol. Our Acetone Alcohol is colorless, volatile and is a flammable liquid. Owing to our large overseas network, we are capable of delivering the best quality Acetone to the buyers. Acetone Pgii http://www.chanderchemicalco.com/acetone-pgii.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prime Importer and Supplier of Acetone Pgii. Our Acetone Pgii is widely used as a solvent, chemical intermediate and in laboratory. We get our Acetone from the renowned manufacturers of African continents, Europe and United States. Ancarez AR550 Epoxy Resin http://www.chanderchemicalco.com/ancarez-ar550-epoxy-resin.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ancarez AR550 Epoxy Resin that we deal in is imported from the best manufacturers of overseas countries; hence the quality of the Chemical is undoubtable. The Ancarez AR550 Epoxy Resin is widely used in the chemical industry. Araldite EPN 9850 CH http://www.chanderchemicalco.com/araldite-epn-9850-ch.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our experience of more than three decades, we are capable of delivering Araldite EPN 9850 CH all over the country. Our Araldite EPN 9850 CH is unmodified, has low viscosity phenyl novolac and gives high performance. Cabot Regal 440R Fluffy http://www.chanderchemicalco.com/cabot-regal-440r-fluffy.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Cabot Regal 440R Fluffy at very minimal prices. The Cabot Regal has a carbon black appearance. Our Cabot Regal 440R Fluffy gives high performance and has long shelf life. Further, the chemical is of superior quality. Cardolite Binder Resin http://www.chanderchemicalco.com/cardolite-binder-resin.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is one of the leading Importers and Suppliers of Cardolite Binder Resin, which is made from cashew nutshell liquid based binder resins. The Cardolite Binder Resin is widely used in industries like transportation industry and many more. Crayvallac Super AB-32-6636 http://www.chanderchemicalco.com/crayvallac-super-ab-32-6636.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Importer and Supplier of Crayvallac Super AB-32-6636. Our Crayvallac Super AB-32-6636 is a micronized wax modifier. The Wax Modifier is suitable for a wide range of solvent-based, solvent-free applications. EH-235Rs-A Hardener http://www.chanderchemicalco.com/eh-235rs-a-hardener.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Importer and Supplier of EH-235Rs-A Hardener. The EH-235Rs-A Hardener imported by us is of superior quality and gives an extra smooth and shiny surface. Our EH Hardener finds wide applications in many industries. Glycol Ether DPM Acetate http://www.chanderchemicalco.com/glycol-ether-dpm-acetate.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Importer and Supplier of Glycol Ether DPM Acetate. Our Glycol Ether DPM Acetate is a colorless, combustible liquid with low toxicity. The Glycol Ether is used in solvent-based coating and silk screen printing inks. Linear Hexyl Acetate 600 http://www.chanderchemicalco.com/linear-hexyl-acetate-600.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Linear Hexyl Acetate 600 is a colorless liquid with fruity odor used in making a variety of scents. We make available the Linear Hexyl Acetate very reasonable prices. The Fruity-Smelled Chemical is stored safely in our warehouse. Molsiv Adsorbents http://www.chanderchemicalco.com/molsiv-adsorbents.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We import quality approved Molsiv Adsorbents from the best manufacturers of United States, African continents and other major countries. Molsiv Adsorbents is a molecular filter with enhanced carbon dioxide adsorption for all air prepurifiers. Nyco Wollastonite http://www.chanderchemicalco.com/nyco-wollastonite.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Importer and Supplier of Nyco Wollastonite. Wollastonite is manufactured when excellent quality limestone is subjected to high temperature and pressure. The Wollastonite is used for coating purpose in industries, marine and special purpose coating like roof coatings, etc. Trimethylolpropane Polyoxypropylene Triamine http://www.chanderchemicalco.com/trimethylolpropane-polyoxypropylene-triamine.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the leading Importers and Suppliers of Trimethylolpropane Polyoxypropylene Triamine. Our range is manufactured from best quality chemicals to give high performance and superior quality. UOP L-Powder http://www.chanderchemicalco.com/uop-l-powder.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prime Importers and Suppliers of UOP L-Powder over the past three decades. Our L-Powder finds wide application in coating, sealant, adhesive and elastomeric products. The UOP L-Powder is used widely due to it's less side reactions with carbon dioxide and water. Zinc-Pyrion 48% http://www.chanderchemicalco.com/zinc-pyrion-48.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engrossed in the importing and supplying of Zinc-Pyrion 48%. The Industrial Chemical is getting popular amidst the buyers due to its resistance to microbes like fungi, algae and bacteria. The Zinc-Pyrion has low water solubility and is extremely suitable for conditions where protection is required for long time. Red Iron Oxide http://www.chanderchemicalco.com/red-iron-oxide.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Red Iron Oxide that we offer is procured from the trusted sources of the market. Thus, buying it from us will be the safest option for the buyers. Known for its accurate composition and longer shelf life, our Red Iron Oxide is high in demand in the market. We are one of the eminent Importers and Suppliers of Red Iron Oxide. Di Octyl Phthalate http://www.chanderchemicalco.com/di-octyl-phthalate.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to varied industries, we bring forth Di Octyl Phthalate which is an odorless and colorless liquid – slightly soluble in water. Known for properties such as volume resistivity, viscosity, volatility, etc., Di Octyl Phthalate is used as Plasticizer in various plastic and rubber applications. Ethylene Vinyl Acetate http://www.chanderchemicalco.com/ethylene-vinyl-acetate.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can contact us to buy Ethylene Vinyl Acetate. We are a well-reckoned name as Ethylene Vinyl Acetate Importer & Supplier in Punjab, India. We import the Ethylene Vinyl Acetate Co-polymer (EVA) from different parts of the world including the US, Europe, African continents, etc. Ethylene Vinyl Acetate can be obtained in bulk from us. Styrene Butadiene Rubber http://www.chanderchemicalco.com/styrene-butadiene-rubber.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Styrene Butadiene Rubber Styrene Butadiene Rubber Importer & Supplier in Punjab, India. The Styrene Butadiene Rubber that we make available to the clients located in different parts of the company is acquired from the reliable vendors from different countries such as the US, etc. PVC Resin http://www.chanderchemicalco.com/pvc-resin.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Resin or Polyvinyl Chloride Resin is used for manufacturing a variety of rubber and plastic products. We have developed alliance with industry leading companies from various countries in Europe and African continents to acquire high-quality PVC Resin. The PVC Resin, offered by us, exhibits excellent puncture resistance, stress resistance, and chemical resistance properties. Buyers can purchase PVC Resin in bulk, at affordable price from us. Solid Natural Rubber http://www.chanderchemicalco.com/solid-natural-rubber.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Solid Natural Rubber finds a number of applications in diverse industries. The factors that make Solid Natural Rubber significant for diverse applications are its properties, usability and affordability. The Solid Natural Rubber, offered by us, is acquired from the trustworthy, authorized manufacturers only. Buyers can place bulk orders to buy Solid Natural Rubber from us.